Deodorant 01: Spray or Stick... Which is your favorite?

@CC_Deodorant_01

Spray or Stick… Which is your favorite?

• Spray
  • Stick

0 voters

Week 23 Update

I want to clarify my vote for the spray deodorant. I’ve never used a spray deodorant before, I had never even heard of a spray deodorant, as a result, I was very leery about using it. But I
I really like the novelty of a spray deodorant. I agree with @Tradowsky that having a spray deodorant will set CC apart.
I love the strong scent of the spray deodorant over the stick. I really like the scent of the stick deodorant also, I only wish it was stronger.
I love the effectiveness of the spray deodorant. The fact that it contains so few ingredients, but is strong enough to combat underarm odor, for at least 23 hours for me, is a huge deal.
The spray application is simple enough, without requiring additional applications throughout the day.
The only reason I didn’t I choose the stick is because the application it is a little harsh. But I actually like both of them.

I just want to clarify … the spray was a wonderful idea but it just didn’t work for my composition. Perhaps someone else; but definitely not my amount of sweat/body odor sadly.

Ok so I picked stick, I am not a fan of the scent of the spray deodorant but I do like the concept of it. But i dont think it wpuld give long lasting protection like a stick would. Now the stick, i love the scent but it is very drying and hard to apply.

I love the scent of the spray, it is easy to apply, and it works. The stick works too, but maybe not quite as well. Plus the stick is a little harsh to apply.

They both work well on me. I picked stick because I’m not a huge fan of the spray’s scent… and I reallllly like the stick’s scent! But I do wish the stick deodorant would apply more smoothly, so if you could work on that I’d be buying them in bulk!