EO Roller Blends

I made my favorite EO roller blends for my kids teachers as an "end of the year/teacher appreciation gift."I have been making these for about 4 years now.I took a little more time to make them look a little more gift-like and prettier.Here is what the finished project looked like.

Attachments

Those are very nice and in my opinion, people love a hand made gift rather than a bought one. Im sure those will be an absolute hit.

What a great idea!
I’m a teacher and I would love those as a gift!

I hope my kids teachers like them! My son (1st grade) apparently just gave her the oils…he said he thought he was supposed to keep the giftbag himself.
He did say his teacher said “Thank You!”
My daughter (4th grade) said her teacher loved them!

Very cute and thoughtful!
Any teacher would love these.
The labels and gift bag make them extra special, well done!

what a great gift. Something unique and personal.

Thank you!
It’s nothing near as beautiful as the packaging our body wash samples came in…but with my limited resources and supplies (what I had around the house) this is the best I could churn out in a day.

Very thoughtful gifts! I also think the fact that you gave teachers a remedy for “headaches and keeping calm” is insightful. :blush:I’m sure they’ll be appreciated and become favorites!

Very thoughtful & a clever idea for the teachers!

I think those are gorgeous…you could probably make money selling them. I know I would buy them. You did a wonderful job and I am sure the recipients loved them.

Re: Pretty… You made it, beats a mug that says"Best Teacher in the World" or candy that someone’s been trying to avoid, for sure. Again, a little luxury to kick back with.

Those are SO cute! You did such a great job! I feel like teachers must really appreciate unique, well thought out gifts like this. You know they’re never going to get anything else like it!