Face-Off: Dark Circles 01 General Discussion Topic

Topic for Face-Off: Dark Circles 01 Discussion.

The Face-Off Dark Circle Challenge has OFFICIALLY BEGUN! :tada:

First step :smiley: my box has been received.
Can’t wait to try!!

I hope I’m doing this correctly. I posted my unboxing on the Face-Off update by @Melissa_Levick Realizing now I should have possibly posted here. My apologies, as this is my first time using this forum.

I do have questions regarding where I upload my daily selfie pic. I did see mention of a labeling a personal topic. Just not sure where that’s located via the site. If anyone would be so kind to explain it would be greatly appreciated :smile: Again my apologies I just want to do this challenge right. Thank you so very much!!

Pic of the lovely box below:

Hi. I’m in the same boat I’m clueless how to do this. I don’t even know how to get my own conversation (or whatever it’s called). That’s why I’m commenting on yours :joy: please help somebody. I recieved my box and Ive took my 1st set of pics. I need step by step guide please :heart:

So sorry @Wendy1975 Glad I’m not alone. I’ve searched the site without success on finding out how to create a personal topic. Hopefully, someone will see this and assist.

Hi. I recieved my box and I’m trying to post pics. I took pics on my cell and saved them so I can post later since my cell service is crappy at home. But I can’t get to my phones albums. I feel like such a dummy because I’m having such a hard time figuring out how this forum stuff works do I post my daily pics in this post? Uploading: IMG_20190315_215514.jpg…

Hi. I think I’ve figured it out. Click on the cc logo in top left corner of page and it’ll take you to home page and there is an option for new topic. :+1:

She’s here!! So exciting!!

Yay my box just arrived!!! Can not wait to use the products tonight!

I received my package today :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

Hi All! Received my box today in the mail and I’m excited to get started!