False Lashes

Anyone who wears false lashes, what are your favorite ones and favorite glues to use? And how do you like to apply them? I have 2 pairs and I’ve tried several different things, even cutting them, to try to make the application easier, but I just can’t get the hang of it.

I’m still kinda new at using false lashes as well, and I usually only wear them on special occasions or when I feel like looking extra pretty. I have to trim mine to fit my eyes also. I love Koko lashes, they are well made and come in a variety of styles. One of my favorite styles is called Goddess, they’re so full and fluttery. I’ve been using duo lash glue to apply them. It works well for me and keeps my lashes on all day. You can find Koko lashes on www.ladymoss.com.

Attachments

I recently bought a pair of magnetic lashes.
I hated using the lash adhesive, it always was such a pain and looked so messy.

The magnetic lashes are a little tricky to get into place, but once you get the hang of it, they are awesome!
I did have to cut/trim mine a bit to make them look right.
No messy glue/adhesive to worry about!

I don’t I’ve tried them like for Halloween but since i wear glasses it doesn’t work too well for me. i tried a pair of magnetic lashes and didn’t like them much at all.

I don’t wear them, but my sister does. She gets individual lashes glued in by a stylist.

i don’t wear false lashes.
i have seen some advertisements for them a lot here lately though.

this tends to be the most authentic looking application method.
I was chatting with a friend and when I asked her if her family had the same lash genetics she laughed and said she gets them done, it’s the one thing she does to pamper herself.
I would have never known they weren’t natural.

I don’t wear false lashes because I have had huge success with Revitalash.
It truly has been a game changer for my lashes and I’ve experienced no irritation at all.