How to get rid of acne scars?

After years of fighting acne, my skin finally cleared out. However, I ended up with several pimple scars on my cheeks. Do you know about any acne scar treatments? Do you have any personal experience with it?

I have a few acne scars and unfortunately, I still get an occasional pimple as well.
I was told that rose hip seed oil is good for diminishing acne scars. I’ve been using this Physicians formula rose all day serum and I think it has helped some. I’m no expert and my scars were very mild, but I really think this has helped to improve the look of my skin. Plus, it’s super affordable.

Attachments

I dont personally have acne scars, but I have heard people talking about how there are a few products from the brand The Ordinary that works great for it. I have tried some of there other products and have had some great results. There products are great quality and very affordable!

I use a micro needler derma roller!
Have noticed amazing results!

Guess I got lucky on this one. I used to kid that I’d have zits under my wrinkles, but the oiliness went away, maybe too much!

i have used lucky fine retinaol facial serum, zaia c23 vitamin c serum, and this 2 step acne scar fading system this 2 step acne scar fading system worked really good it is just kind of high priced
https://www.dermagist.com/shop/acne-scars-removal-system.html

I have a scar from a blackhead but I’ve never tried making it go away. When I have acne I use a acne spot treatment Up&Up’s version of
Neutrogena’s On-the-Spot Acne Treatment. Sorry I’m not much help.

well there is another product i have used that worked really good as well, i got to try it for free from mombranding.com… it is called niara beauty
retinol cream moisturizer for face & eyes.
you can purchase it on amazon or sign up for the free product site mombranding and get it.

I don’t have any acne scars so I can’t help with this topic.